Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Davis

Amy Davis

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Davis
"Quin helped me out so much! Thank you again!!!"
Profile photo of Salomon Itza

Salomon Itza

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salomon Itza
"I was recommended this agency by a colleague. He was correct!, The quality of customer service and the work that Quin did for us (me and my family) was outstanding. She review with us policies and made recommendation that improve our coverage. Thank you!"
Profile photo of susan s

susan s

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan s
"I could have not been happier dealing with Quin at your office... So professional and informant to me. Althoough I am a new customer I could not be happier with Quin."
Profile photo of Dominique Hill

Dominique Hill

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Hill
"This is by far one of the best State Farm agencies in South Alabama. Last week, I called BJ with a list of things I needed to update and she was so thorough and knowledgeable. I can't recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of Brian Andry

Brian Andry

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Andry
"Thank you, Mrs.Thames for all your help and patience with my family. I will be referring you to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Erika Reeves

Erika Reeves

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Reeves
"I had a great experience. Kelley got me several auto quotes, answered all my questions and made the adjustments needed to get me the perfect policy. A+"
Profile photo of Karen Mothershed

Karen Mothershed

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Mothershed
"I so appreciate Quin helping us with our home, automobile and camper insurance needs. She was extremely courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I called her on a Monday morning and we were insured before end of day. Thanks for great service!"
Profile photo of Tony Didonna

Tony Didonna

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Didonna
"Jamie Roberts did an amazing job answering all my questions. I really think she is a very important asset to State Farm. I know we can only give her 5 stars. But, personally I would give her 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Melissa Dunn

Melissa Dunn

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Dunn
"I have been with Laurel Flowers agency for many years, they have helped me immensely. I've been through a fire and a couple of wrecks and Alicia was ALWAYS there for me. Now, I'm buying a new home and Jamie has been so helpful and such a sweetheart about the whole process! They are always professional and get to know YOU as a person and not just a number. Highly recommend this agent and her terrific staff!"
Profile photo of Robert Crowe

Robert Crowe

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Crowe
"I had my renewal meeting today with Ms. Jamie and wanted to say thank you for being so great. She perfectly explained all my options and answered every question I had in detail. The meeting and Ms. Jamie’s genuine regard for my best policy options reminded me that this is the best place I've ever gone to for insurance. Thank you, all!"
Profile photo of Bayleigh Andrews

Bayleigh Andrews

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bayleigh Andrews
"Jaime at Laurel Flowers State Farm was both extremely pleasant and efficient while gathering us quotes for our home & auto insurances. We were able to receive our quotes, review our new policies (and savings) with her and have her implement those policies to capitalize on our savings, within three business days. All-around outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Katherine Crooke

Katherine Crooke

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Crooke
"Going through this Agency was very smooth for us. We spoke with BJ over the phone to begin with, she was very kind and professional. We came into the office to finish up our process, the office is VERY clean and welcoming. BJ continued to help us very professionally and more. She doesn't treat you like just an average customer She really gets to know her clients. I honestly wouldn't want to go anywhere else. Everyone seems so kind here but I can promise you that if you get BJ you will be taken very good care of. I promise! Thank you BJ for making our experience a great one."
Profile photo of Demetria Harris

Demetria Harris

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetria Harris
"I would like to take this opportunity to Brag about the Experience I had at State Farm Laura Flowers on today. I’m actually sitting in the parking lot typing this before I leave as that is how important it is to me to give this 5 Star review. The Entire staff is AMAZING! From the Moment you walk in the door it feels like I’m home. I was immediately welcomed with a drink of my choice and a snack. I’ve been coming here since I was a small child with my mom back in the day lol. My whole family is insured through SF. We Love them. I have met some wonderful ladies. On today I had the pleasure of sitting with Mrs BJ Henderson. She was so Nice and personable. She took her time and walked me through all my policies and made sure I understood all things. She took very good care of me! I enjoyed our conversation as she also took the time to get to know me which allowed her to help me in a way that was tailored to my needs! I have come in contact with other ladies that also helped me. Special Shout out to BJ, Alyssa, Laurel and the entire State Farm Staff! You Ladies Rock!!! Demetria Harris Life Long Customer"
Profile photo of Patrick Clarke

Patrick Clarke

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Clarke
"Jamie was truly awesome helping me. She answered my question and went the extra mile to thoroughly review my policy. She also recognized that I qualified for a rate discount that I didn't even know existed. She is a valuable asset that it was a pleasure doing business with."
Profile photo of Tami Yeager

Tami Yeager

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Yeager
"I did not have an appointment and could only make it there by 4:45p.m I was helped with a smile and tons of patience our now agent was super helpful. I am so happy I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jenna Patterson

Jenna Patterson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Patterson
"We were needing to transfer our current homeowners insurance very quickly and Quinn with State Farm was very Helpful and answered all of our questions and helped us get the discounts that were available and saved us so much money!"
Profile photo of Rhyiel Law

Rhyiel Law

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhyiel Law
"Everything was great with Quin. She followed up with and made sure I had the information needed. She is the reason I love State Farm so much."
Profile photo of Tecia Chastang

Tecia Chastang

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tecia Chastang
"Recently, I decided to shop around for insurance which I had done every year during the renewal period…My experience with Quindra Thames was AMAZING. She was very knowledgeable and if I asked something that she didn’t know she came back with the info later. Her personality made me feel comfortable enough to know that there was no “dumb” question EVEN after her 4th or 5th time answering the “not so dumb” questions! The only reason that I chose 5 stars is because there wasn’t 100 stars. Blessings to Quindra, Laura Flowers and Co."
Profile photo of JASON STANBERRY

JASON STANBERRY

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JASON STANBERRY
"Absolutely the best Insurance Company this side of the Mississippi…. Laurel and her team specifically Alyssa Parmer go above and beyond to get All Brother Beiges insurance issues resolved. Jake from State Farm could not even do a better job than these Ladies!! Very Very HIGHLY Recommended!! Regards Capt Jason Stanberry"
Profile photo of Maureana White

Maureana White

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureana White
"Great customer service. Jamie at Laurel Flowers State Farm answered the phone very cheerfully and was quick to assist me. She worked on trying to fix my issue and was happy to help get me further assistance. It makes me happy to have State Farm"
Profile photo of Billie Henderson

Billie Henderson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Henderson
"Laurel Flowers, State Farm has always treated me just like family. She and her Team are willing to go the extra mile to make sure you have the coverage you need."
Profile photo of Gloria Holifield

Gloria Holifield

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Holifield
"So helpful went Bo e and beyond for me . Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of Destiny Andrews

Destiny Andrews

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Andrews
"I got to speak with Alicia Patrick. She was forward and informative. I certainly recommend StateFarm to my friends. Service like what I got today is why StateFarm is the best!"
Profile photo of Travis Neese

Travis Neese

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Neese
"They have always been the best and most helpful insurance team anyone could ask for. Would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of misty warren

misty warren

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by misty warren
"Alyssa was absolutely wonderful helping us with our claim. We had issues and she handled everything!! I usually call once a month with questions and she is always sweet and helpful…"