Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laurel Flowers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laurel Flowers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (149 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Salter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and people"

Robby Watts

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with this agency"

David Wakefield

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Michelle, she was very helpful in setting our new policy up. She was quick to respond to any questions that I had and helped me understand the process as we moved along."

Carey Sanders

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle went out of her way to get in touch with me about adding our car insurance and our renters insurance together at a lower price than what I had. She did a great job"

Morgan East

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryan Goldman was a fantastic advocate as we transitioned both our home and car insurances. He made the whole process extremely easy and worked with us during our busy schedules. Great job, and highly recommend!"

Joshua Loper

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a great team! I highly recommend them!"

Melissa Slater

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle McClendon was very helpful with setting up both my auto and homeowners insurance. She was very patient and explained the policies thoroughly. I truly recommend getting in touch with Ms. McClendon for your insurance needs."

Lynn Washington

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies know what they are doing! I am very thankful for their years of experience and planning. They are serious professionals and I am so thankful for them. Highly recommend!"

Sherri Wheeler

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle quoted me and made this experience very easy, she was very professional"

Ashley Beasley

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies here are so polite and helpful, they take the time to get to know you, they ask about how family is doing they make it very warm to do business here I live close to other state farms in mobile but I would Still rather go to the ladies at the saraland location!"

James Duke ll

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were nice and done my grandmother right so can't complain 😁"

J P

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynsey listened to my concerns a made policy that best fits my needs."

Landon Watson

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to get renters insurance for my apartment and it was super easy! Everyone I talked to on the phone was extremely nice and helpful and made the whole process a breeze! Thanks!"

Grant Evans

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lynsey was very helpful. I walked in and she was happy to help me find the right type of insurance for my business, at a great price."

Carolyn Kennedy

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, attentive customer service. Agency provided the lowest rate amongst competitors with better coverage for car insurance. Very happy I switched providers - saving $190."

Shaye George

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good communication"

ENZOR MADNESS

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Laurel Flowers State Farm Agency is awesome. The whole team here works hard for my family."

A Mooney

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome team and amazing service!"

Roy Ellis

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, friendly and very easy to talk to. Very clear on explaining the policies."

Albert Raybon

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Saved me money and got more coverage. Michelle is the absolute best!!!"

kennie lynch

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was looking to change insurance and when I called State farm Michelle was so sweet I went in talked with her she put everything to where I understood what was being said and done and I signed up right then and there I will let you know that we were with Allstate for over 30 years then I went to alpha and I have been with the alpha for six or seven years and now I am with State farm and I hope State farm is as good and better than Allstate was the only reason we left Allstate was our guy that we had contact with all the time retired and the person that took his place was not available at any time so I am blessed with Laurel flowers and her group at State farm she came over and introduced herself while I was there and that meant a lot so I hope I'm here for a while thank you"

Brooklynn Lynch

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, easy to work with and she did the best she could to meet our needs!! Awesome lady!!"

Jessica Prescott

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in the market for new homeowners insurance and Michelle made this stressful time so much easier. She was very responsive with answering emails and phone calls. She is very knowledgeable and was able to answer every question I had. Very professional. I will be recommending her to everyone I know!"

Megan Duke

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle went out of her way to peruse me & personalize my quote after I went online to get a quote. She was very professional & personal & helped me understand exactly what each part of my quote meant."

Heather Duke

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful staff at Lauren Flowers Agency."