Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tecia Chastang

Tecia Chastang

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tecia Chastang
"Recently, I decided to shop around for insurance which I had done every year during the renewal period…My experience with Quindra Thames was AMAZING. She was very knowledgeable and if I asked something that she didn’t know she came back with the info later. Her personality made me feel comfortable enough to know that there was no “dumb” question EVEN after her 4th or 5th time answering the “not so dumb” questions! The only reason that I chose 5 stars is because there wasn’t 100 stars. Blessings to Quindra, Laura Flowers and Co."
Profile photo of JASON STANBERRY

JASON STANBERRY

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JASON STANBERRY
"Absolutely the best Insurance Company this side of the Mississippi…. Laurel and her team specifically Alyssa Parmer go above and beyond to get All Brother Beiges insurance issues resolved. Jake from State Farm could not even do a better job than these Ladies!! Very Very HIGHLY Recommended!! Regards Capt Jason Stanberry"
Profile photo of Maureana White

Maureana White

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureana White
"Great customer service. Jamie at Laurel Flowers State Farm answered the phone very cheerfully and was quick to assist me. She worked on trying to fix my issue and was happy to help get me further assistance. It makes me happy to have State Farm"
Profile photo of Billie Henderson

Billie Henderson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Henderson
"Laurel Flowers, State Farm has always treated me just like family. She and her Team are willing to go the extra mile to make sure you have the coverage you need."
Profile photo of Gloria Holifield

Gloria Holifield

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Holifield
"So helpful went Bo e and beyond for me . Thank you so much !"
Profile photo of Destiny Andrews

Destiny Andrews

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Andrews
"I got to speak with Alicia Patrick. She was forward and informative. I certainly recommend StateFarm to my friends. Service like what I got today is why StateFarm is the best!"
Profile photo of Travis Neese

Travis Neese

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Neese
"They have always been the best and most helpful insurance team anyone could ask for. Would highly recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of misty warren

misty warren

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by misty warren
"Alyssa was absolutely wonderful helping us with our claim. We had issues and she handled everything!! I usually call once a month with questions and she is always sweet and helpful…"
Profile photo of Megan Duke

Megan Duke

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Duke
"Jamie was able to help us find the best quote for our family all through the text messaging system. No waiting on hold or in person visit was required."
Profile photo of Abraham George

Abraham George

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham George
"Very friendly & helpful"
Profile photo of Laura Little

Laura Little

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Little
"Bryan was so helpful and got us the best deal on our home and auto bundle. He made this easy and stress free!"
Profile photo of paola hernandez

paola hernandez

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paola hernandez
"Quindra was very informative and made the process easy to sign up as a customer! Really appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Timothy Myers

Timothy Myers

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Myers
"I had questions about my policy premium going up $30 a month. I’m the type of person who needs to know the “why’ Jamie took the time to help me understand the reasoning behind the increase and offered me an alternative to save on my policy. I will be honest, I was searching for new coverage with other companies right before she had called me back from a previous call to their office. I could have gone with a lower premium with another company, but the coverage was not what I would have with State Farm. Through the conversation with Jamie, she talked me off the ledge from going with a less reputable company with sub standard coverage. Jamie also saved me money with the Bluetooth attachment that measures my driving habits. I’m not happy that my premium went up in the first place, but I do understand the reality of inflation and how it affects every part of our life. Unfortunately it also affects car insurance. I am happy that I did have a way to save with the Bluetooth attachment."
Profile photo of Erin Glen

Erin Glen

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Glen
"Great service, friendly staff"
Profile photo of Justin Nguyen

Justin Nguyen

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Nguyen
"Super pleased with the service. Jamie was very quick and helpful!"
Profile photo of nur efendi

nur efendi

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nur efendi
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Jamie Roberts at Laurel Flowers State Farm for my insurance needs, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Jamie was not only professional and knowledgeable but also incredibly helpful in guiding me through the process of obtaining affordable homeowners insurance. Her expertise and dedication were evident in every interaction.What impressed me most was Jamie's ability to provide me with an auto insurance quote that was not only comprehensive but also very affordable. It's rare to find such a combination of excellent service and cost-effectiveness. Jamie's commitment to her clients is remarkable. She took the time to understand my needs and presented options that were tailored to my situation. Her approach was customer-centric, making the entire process seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend Jamie Roberts at Laurel Flowers State Farm to anyone looking for top-notch insurance services. Her professionalism, expertise, and ability to deliver exceptional value are what make her stand out. Thank you, Jamie, for all your help!"
Profile photo of jamie patrick

jamie patrick

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamie patrick
"Always have great service from Jamie when I come in."
Profile photo of Lynn Trawick

Lynn Trawick

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Trawick
"Quinn provided excellent customer service and is very knowledgeable. She was able to answer all my questions in a timely and professional manner."
Profile photo of Ethel Pettaway

Ethel Pettaway

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethel Pettaway
"I was very pleased with the service Quin provided. She was very knowledgeable about the products State Farms offered and gave me options when choosing the type of coverage I wanted. She also returned my call timely when I had additional questions. I had an excellent experience. ☺️ Thank you for your courteous and professional service. Sincerely, Ethel Pettaway"
Profile photo of Margaret Smith

Margaret Smith

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Smith
"Jamie and all of the others are always so helpful! Yall make life allot more easier!!! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Tami Yeager

Tami Yeager

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Yeager
"I did not have an appointment and could only make it there by 4:45p.m I was helped with a smile and tons of patience our now agent was super helpful. I am so happy I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Lawson White

Lawson White

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawson White
"I have been using Laurel Flowers State Farm for years and have been impressed by every associate that I have interacted with so far. Over the past month, I have worked with Bryan Goldman and Alyssa Parmer. They have both been extremely knowledgeable and helpful through the process of getting coverages updated. I would recommend Laurel Flowers State Farm to anyone. Make sure you ask for Bryan and Alyssa and they will get you taken care of!"
Profile photo of K

K

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K
"Bryan was awesome. He went above and beyond to assure we had the best quote for our vehicle."
Profile photo of Joe Goldman

Joe Goldman

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Goldman
"Alyssa and the team have been nothing but helpful with my claim. I’ve been with State Farm for over 50 years and never considered another insurance company."
Profile photo of Yohanka Sotolongo

Yohanka Sotolongo

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yohanka Sotolongo
"I love this place Alica , and Jamie. Are so sweet. They always call and explain everything to the fullest. I wouldn't change this brash for nothing."